comment 0

Foreign movies on Stream

Someone put together 16, 16 more, and yet another 17 foreign (as in not American) films that look pretty interesting available on Netflix for streaming. I know some of them, others I’ve never heard of, and some are not interesting to me, but hey — I don’t mind someone making a list and posting it so I can take my pick.

As far as movies go the last couple of months have been a series of disappointments. It’s been a while since I watched a movie that I completely, absolutely, enjoyed, so I hope this list will help me change that!

Leave a Reply

