comment 0

A tiny bit of housekeeping and self-promotion!

Because I’m getting old and can’t be bothered to keep up with all that social media stuff I’ve whittled everything down over the last couple of months, so here goes;

I’m getting really tired of Facebook and while I still keep it as something of an address book at this point I rarely use it anymore. (Aside from the Messenger app, which is actually pretty great.)

However, after getting rid of a lot of stuff, the best ways to stay it touch are this blog (which you can subscribe to here!), my Twitter, this blog’s Twitter (if newsletters and RSS feeds ain’t your thing), and that Instagram thingy.

That’s it with that! Follow, heart, fave, whatever, and say ‘hello’!

Leave a Reply

