comment 0

Teeth and other ailments

20140215-141020.jpg

Last week I started another one of my teeth-related adventures that are relatively far and between but if they arrive oh boy are they big ones. One of my old crowns had to be removed, I will need a crown lengthening, and then a new crown will be put on again.

As is usual with these things the imagination is a lot worse than the actual procedure (thank the gods for Novocaine!) and the removal of the crown was a lot less traumatic than I’ve expected it to be. Appointment with the surgeon next week, then appointment for the procedure, then appointment for getting a crown back on.

And to top things off I hurt my shoulder drilling last Thursday and it still hurts like a mofo and I hope that this is nothing serious and rest and Tiger Balm will make this all go away.

Leave a Reply

