comment 0

Interview with Ross Enamait | Livefitter

Great interview with Ross, one of the most down-to-earth people I came across. Huge inspiration.

I do not follow any dietary plans. My nutritional approach is one of commonsense. I tend to limit man-made, processed foods and instead opt for real food when possible (ie. animal, fish, and plant based). I don’t count calories or nutrient ratios. Life is too short to live it micro-managing every morsel we put in our mouths. I eat healthy foods for the most part, but I also don’t worry about eating a bowl of ice cream when I want.

Everything in moderation, including moderation.

[LINK]

Leave a Reply

