New Workout Plan…

I’ve decided, partly because of $$$ issues and time, to cancel my membership at the gym and upgrade the one at my martial arts school. I’ve been getting much more mileage out of the latter, but this also means that I need to be much more disciplined when it comes to working out beyond that. I don’t have a problem getting out of the house and going to the gym, but I have a much harder time working out at home, not the least because of the lack of equipment. So for now it’s going to be 100% bodyweight training until I can get some weights to include deadlifts and presses.

To get started, built a habit, and as a challenge to myself I started doing “Amosov’s 1000“.

Leave a Reply

