comment 0

Samurai!!!

I’ve always liked these movies and, shame on me!, I have not yet watched Yojimbo and some other classics of that genre. It’s just such a mixed bag and some of them are, lets face it, a little boring. However, the Wife is away and the bunny gets to play and yesterday evening, after watching an episode of SpongeBob and drinking whiskey I watched 13 Assassins (careful, trailer is auto-play) by Takashi Miike, which I probably wouldn’t have if I hadn’t seen some of Miike’s other movies, which are pretty intense.

Awesome, awesome movie, don’t read anything about it, just watch it!

Leave a Reply

