Stuff I like: ‘Back To Work’ Podcast

I listen to a handful of podcasts and I rarely post anything about them here, because…well, just because. However, some time ago I started listening to Back to Work by Dan Benjamin and Merlin Mann and I like it a lot and I think you should at least give it a shot. To be honest, I’m something of a Merlin Mann fanboy, so this does not come as a surprise. Until episode seven I was a little undecided if I really liked the show or not, but that one really sold me on it.

The entire thing fits very well with the stage I am in right now, so talk about synchronicity.

Leave a Reply

