Hiding Erections in Germany

Frankly, I don’t even know what to say to this. When I was at the age where I’d have watched KiKa there was no such thing, so I watched He-Man, Thundercats, and Transformers on Sky Channel. And a probably unhealthy amount of MTV UK. So let me ask you this question: do you have to be retarded (sorry, my bad. I meant to say ‘special’) to be the host of a children’s program? And what the fuck is the deal with the erratic cuts and close-ups of the moderator’s mouths? No wonder kids today can’t concentrate for longer than 1 minute and don’t read anymore.

I’d rather listen to some old-fashioned German, like my favorite English-speaking German, Werner Herzog:*

*I know this is not really Werner Herzog, but it’s close, no?

One thought on “Hiding Erections in Germany

  1. Pingback: WTF: How to Hide Erections | German kids’ channel puberty video | Awkward boners « The Wandering Mind

Leave a Reply

