comments 2

Taking photos with my phone

10-16-09_0836

I’ve been kind of a late-comer to the entire fancy-smart-phone-internet-camera-thing. Actually, I still have just a regular cell-phone that happens to have a camera. And up until a year ago or so I also couldn’t figure out how to get the photos off my phone. Anyway, I uploaded them to flickr and found the time to edit them in picnik (because the camera in my phone kind of sucks) so, here goes. Some of these are two years old!

Meat w/o Feet

Halloween 2009

"Yes, this means YOU!"

Pee & Poop

2 Comments

    • DGS

      Yeah. I think I took the photo two years ago and the graffiti still there and I pass it every day on my way to work.

Leave a Reply

