comments 2

Shoot me now!

So, yeah, I might be reading this book right now. It’s really peinlich, but I kind of enjoy it… I think something might have happened to my brain, there’s really no other explanation. After it got recommended to me by a relative I went and got the book from the library and they come without covers, so I checked the author’s website and almost choked on my hippie granola! It has werewolves and vampires and spirits and shit and if you took all of that away it would be a fucking romance novel.

Yet I can. Not. Stop.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

