comment 0

A short note on images being messed up, categories, and tags

I’m finally getting around to sorting out the “categories” and “tags” issue, which is a drag, really, but in the end you’ll find it will be easier to navigate around on this blog. While going through some very old posts I noticed that some images and pictures have changed for some reason, i.e. images turning up in posts where they don’t belong, etc. I’m sorry about this, I will try to sort this out. I guess this has to do with the re-design and re-launch of WordPress.com. I just started doing this, so I will be moving things around a bit. Everything should remain functional, though. Stay tuned!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

