A sign of life while moving between continents.

Looking back at my recent activity in this blog the sudden silence might come as a surprise. Well, the thing is, that I just moved to another continent this weekend, had to organize my move within Germany, free the parcels I’ve send that got stuck in customs (for whatever reasons) and generally get my feet on the ground, which is barely working right now. One foot is touching, the other one is still dangling somewhere between here and Connecticut.

Don’t worry, general postings will resume as soon as I get my stuff together and have all my boxes unpacked. 😉

Dave

Leave a Reply

